www.coatingsmagazine.com

 


                

 

 

Coatings Magazine
Coatings Magazine is the voice of the industrial finishing and paint manufacturing industries in Canada, and has been for 24 years. Published 7 times a year, Coatings’ editorial brings you the latest in industry news, updates on environmental and regulatory issues, reports on current business activities, market updates on raw materials, coating and plating technologies and equipment. Product showcases, company case studies, troubleshooting columns on paint manufacturing, powder coatings, wood, plastics, and metal finishing, and much more.

Coatings Magazine has long been the source of information for anyone interested in learning about paint manufacturing or industrial finishing in Canada. Our popular annual directories are a quick way to obtain the data you need. They include: Buyer’s Guide, Raw Material Brand Names Directory, Custom Coaters Directory, Industrial Coatings Directory , Who’s Who in Canadian Coatings Manufacturing, and our Raw Materials Capabilities Guide. Recognizing a need in the industry Coatings developed The Finishing Handbook, a comprehensive guide and reference source for every facet of the industries we cover, updated periodically.

 

Contact Information


Senior Publisher

Larry Bonikowsky
416-764-1489
larry.bonikowsky@rci.rogers.com



Editor
Mary Scianna
416-764-1540
mary.scianna@coatings.rogers.com



Art Director
Jill Nelson
416-764-1518
jill.nelson@rci.rogers.com


Advertising Sales

Jennifer Maston
416-764-1548
jennifer.maston@coatings.rogers.com



Advertising Sales
Gillian Thomas
416-764-1506
gillian.thomas@rci.rogers.com



Production Manager
Jennifer Reinhardt
416-764-1684
jennifer.reinhardt@rci.rogers.com


Mailing Address
Coatings Magazine
Rogers Media Publishing
One Mount Pleasant Road, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M4Y 2Y5
Fax: 416-764-1740


Rogers Media Privacy Policy
Copyright by Rogers Media Inc.
May not be reprinted or republished without permission.